The Franklin County High School Scholastic Bowl team for 2019-20 includes Madalyn Mills, Luke Jackson, Heidi Eames, Lucas Mann, AJ Jordan (captain), Haleigh Schaefer, Mason McGrady (captain), Liam Heaslip, Elijah Boyd, Brayden Whitlow, Ryan Mollin, Jiho Sung, Quynh Tran, Donald Lampley, Duy Tran, Maddi Brown and Cynthia Lin. Team coaches are Mark Hatcher, Tammy Knick and David Amos.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.